fbpx

Christmas & New Year opening times

The SDL Auctions offices will open as follows over Christmas and New Year:

Friday 23rd December – 9.00am to 12.30pm
Saturday 24th December – closed
Monday 26th December – closed
Tuesday 27th December – closed
Wednesday 28th December – 10.00am to 3.00pm
Thursday 29th December – 10.00am to 3.00pm
Friday 30th December – closed
Saturday 31st December – closed
Monday 2nd January – closed
Tuesday 3rd January – 9.00am to 5.30pm

From everyone at SDL Auctions we’d like to wish you a

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!