fbpx

Christmas & New Year opening hours

The Graham Penny Auctions offices in Derby, Nottingham and Leicester will open as follows over Christmas and New Year:

Wednesday 23rd December
Thursday 24th December
Friday 25th December
Saturday 26th December
Monday 28th December
Tuesday 29th December
Wednesday 30th December
Thursday 31st December
Friday 1st January
Saturday 2nd January
Monday 4th January 
Open 9.00am – 5.30pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Open 9.00am – 5.30pm
Open 9.00am – 5.30pm
Closed
Closed
Open 9.00am – 1pm
Open 9.00am – 5.30pm


From everyone at Graham Penny Auctions we’d like to wish you a 

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!