fbpx

Christmas and New Year opening hours

The Graham Penny Auctions offices in Derby, Nottingham and Leicester will open as follows over Christmas and New Year:

Tuesday 23rd December     Open 9am – 5.30pm 
Wednesday 24th December   Closed
Thursday 25th December Closed
Friday 26th December Closed
Saturday 27th December Closed
Monday 29th December Open 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 30th December Open 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 31st December   Closed
Thursday 1st January Closed
Friday 2nd January Open 9am – 5.30pm


From everyone at Graham Penny Auctions we’d like to wish you a
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!